Manila Killa, Jai Wolf, Malaa, Slow Magic, and more land on Petit Biscuit’s ‘Parachute’ remix LP

Petit Biscuit has shared a 12-track remix package for his genre-bending sophomore album Parachute, released in October 2020. The remix LP comes complete with previous submissions from MalaaJai Wolf, and Big Gigantic including eight additional revisions from Khamsin, Duskus, Manila Killa, Koos, Japanese Wallpaper, Manu Dia, Tony Romera, Slow Magic, and Jerro. Speaking on the Parachute remixes the Petit Biscuit stated,The remix LP highlights genres such as indie-alternative, nu-disco, progressive, tropical house, bass house, synth-wave, and downtempo. Each rework reflects on the 21-year old’s eclectic approach of acoustic and atmospheric elements forged with the signature styles of each respective remixer. Petit Biscuit recently offered some perspective on his very own “Pick Your Battles” remix contest in a special Q&A with Dancing Astronaut. Stream the Parachute remixes below.Featured image: Jonathan BertinTags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
Categories: © 2021 Copyright Dancing Astronaut LLC. Built By: A Digital Kingdom.