James Grant & Jody Wisternoff Release Anjunadeep 14

Clocking in at just shy of three hours, Anjunadeep 14 compilation is here.

Anjunadeep has established itself as a prominent destination for records in the deeper, more progressive end of Above & Beyond‘s club sets since its inception in 2005. Over the course of nearly two decades, the label has continued to progress, all while maintaining its reputation as one of the most esteemed imprints in dance music. The Anjunadeep compilation series has been captivating fans with its sweeping, melodic soundscapes, capable of evoking emotional responses. The latest release, Anjunadeep 14, is no exception to this precedent.

James Grant, co-founder and A&R of the Anjunadeep label, and Jody Wisternoff, a Bristolian DJ, have collaborated on their milestone tenth mixed compilation. According to their remarks, this project is their most outstanding work to date.

“Deep 14 might be one of our most labour-intensive projects yet, with a lot of pain-staking work behind the scenes to produce, edit or remix everything into shape for the compilation.” – James Grant & Jody Wisternoff.

To commemorate the release of Anjunadeep 14, James and Jody recorded a distinctive live performance at Qarraba Bay in Malta. This showcase takes place during a gorgeous, wide-ranging sunset session that is an unmissable spectacle. You can view the performance on Anjunadeep’s YouTube channel or stream Anjunadeep 14 on your preferred platform, such as Spotify.

Anjunadeep 14 Tracklist


Cephas Azariah ‘Sleep Is Sacrament’
RE/BORN ‘Sweet Mistake’
Durante ‘Remedy’ feat. Running Touch
Enamour ‘Brush The Dust Off Your Soul’
Natascha Polké ‘Loose Lips’ (Jody Wisternoff & James Grant Remix)
Steven Weston ‘Nimbus’
Claxy ‘Closer’
Luttrell ‘Sunrise Song’
Jon Gurd & Reset Robot ‘Ashen’
Because of Art, Jody Wisternoff & James Grant ‘Free’
Sebastian Sellares ‘Lullaby of the Seraphim’
LEGATO, Jody Wisternoff & James Grant ‘Petals’
ODESZA ‘This Version Of You’ feat. Julianna Barwick (Joseph Ray Remix)
Jon Gurd ‘Rise’
John Monkman ‘Shadows Falling’
Simon Doty ‘Lady Danger’
Blake.08 ‘Eyes Ablaze’
Amy Root ‘Livia’ (Jody Wisternoff & James Grant Edit)
Jody Wisternoff & James Grant ‘Second Chance’
Leaving Laurel ‘one last thing you never said’ (Jody Wisternoff & James Grant Edit)CD


Croquet Club ‘Solace’
Warung ‘Falling’
Paul Baule ‘Illusionist’
Amy Root ‘HER’ (Jody Wisternoff & James Grant Edit)
Nōpi, Jody Wisternoff & James Grant ‘Freefly’
LAR ‘Collide’ (Jody Wisternoff & James Grant Remix)
Above & Beyond ‘Surge’ (PROFF & Igor Garanin Remix)
Simon Doty ‘Sloane + Sibs’
Duke Boara ‘Woodwick Close’
Joseph Ray ‘Blue Nights’
Nox Vahn ‘When I’m With You’
Omfeel ‘Dancing Ego’
16BL ‘Another Local’
Braxton & Warung ‘The Truth’
Durante ‘Leonid’
Yotto ‘Silhouette’ (Antrim Remix)
Romain Garcia & Douran ‘Kili’
Simon Doty & My Friend feat. Tailor ‘Follow Me’
Dosem & My Friend ‘Door To Door’
3STRANGE & Reset Robot ‘Kinky Animals’ (Jody Wisternoff & James Grant Edit)
Icarus ‘Listen To The Wind’
Ryan Davis ‘Atlas’