BRONSON share self-titled LP’s tracklist ahead of highly anticipated release

Golden Features and ODESZA have commanded one of the most hotly anticipated storylines in dance music this year in the lead up to the group’s joint self-titled LP under their newly forged BRONSON moniker. A consistent stream of singles and accompanying visuals from the project have built steadily compounding excitement for BRONSON’s full-length debut, and just ahead of the album’s release, the production trio has shared the full tracklist to tide fans over.

Capping out at 10 tracks total—four of which were already successfully market-tested singles—BRONSON features contributions from Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs, lau.ra, and Gallant. The album has proven to be one of the most anxiously awaited dance projects of the year, and while touring remains on hold for now, the album will likely serve as a precursor for a future BRONSON live show. See the full tracklist below ahead of the album’s August 7 release.