What So Not announces sophomore album with new single, ‘Mr. Regular’

Australia’s own What So Not has come forth with details for his sophomore album, Anomaly. The 12-track LP will be his first since Not All the Beautiful Things in 2018 and is slated to release on September 16, with a list of collaborators that includes with Louis the Child, , EVAN GIIA, and more.Anomaly is preceded by Mr. Regular,” a joint project with Oliver Tree and Killer Mike (of Run the Jewels) distributed via Counter Records. The third single to be featured on the upcoming album, “Mr. Regular” underscores What So Not’s and the LP’s connections to alternative rock, rap, and experimental pop. Stream “Mr. Regular” below.Featured image: Jonti WildTags: , , , , , ,
© 2022 Copyright Dancing Astronaut LLC. Built By:
A Digital Kingdom.