The Glitch Mob commemorate inaugural album with ‘Drink The Sea (10 Year Anniversary Deluxe Edition)’

The Glitch Mob have shared their highly-anticipated reissue, Drink The Sea (10 Year Anniversary Deluxe Edition) in celebration of the long-spanning journey to the trio’s present day status. In the decade revisit to their debut studio album, the electronic stalwarts have delivered remastered versions of the record’s original tracks alongside seven additional releases, from shiny new cuts to coveted remixes. The 17-track deluxe package pays homage to the distinctive bass sound that has become synonymous with The Glitch Mob, featuring beloved productions like “Fortune Days,” “Animus Vox,” and more. The auditory goody bag also stocks rare remixes including The Glitch Mob’s rework of Linkin Park‘s “Waiting for the End,” Nalepa’s “Monday,” and STS9‘s “Beyond Right Now” as well as a collaborative original with Theophilus London. Stream below. Featured image: The Glitch Mob/InstagramTags: , , , , , , ,
© 2020 Copyright Dancing Astronaut LLC. Built By:
A Digital Kingdom.