Louis The Child bolster ‘Here For Now (Deluxe)’ with brand new bonus track

The boys are back once again, this time gifting fans with a deluxe version of their 2020 album, Here For Now. Louis The Child add two post-album singles to their debut LP’s original 15-song tracklist: “Self Care” featuring COIN and “Somewhere Else” with frequent collaborator BabyJake. Additionally, the deluxe edition finishes with a brand new song, “Sleep // Wake.”“Sleep // Wake” creeps in with an ambient tonality, guiding the listener down a rabbit hole that feels all too dream-like. Quickly gaining tempo as the track continues, the energy of the song raises dramatically with the addition of a fiery electric guitar riff. Louis The Child take listeners on a sonic journey, creating the perfect finale to the deluxe reissue of Here For Now. In other exciting news, the North Shore natives have recently announced that their album single “Big Love” with Earthgang and MNDR will be the theme song to Turner Sports’ March Madness.Stream Here For Now (Deluxe) below.Featured image: Aaron ThackerayTags: , , , ,
Categories: © 2021 Copyright Dancing Astronaut LLC. Built By: A Digital Kingdom.