James Grant and Jody Wisternoff release first disc of three-part ‘Anjunadeep 12’ LP

In preparation for Anjunadeep 12, set to release in full on February 5, label boss James Grant and Bristol DJ Jody Wisternoff have released the first of the compilation album’s three discs. The compilation series is a platform for Anjunadeep‘s up-and-coming talent, and the compilation is indicative of what fans can expect from the label in 2021. The first disc in the Anjunadeep 12 triptych highlights hits from 2020 in addition to showcasing 50 new releases. Lane 8, Yotto, Just Her, Leaving Laurel, and newcomers Primnite and Franky Wah are just a few of the many artists set to be featured across the LP’s three discs. Grant spoke about the forthcoming two compilations in an official release, noting, With just one listen, it’s clear why Anjuna was Dancing Astronaut‘s 2020 Label of the Year. Stream disc one of Anjunadeep 12 below.
Tags: , , , , ,
© 2021 Copyright Dancing Astronaut LLC. Built By:
A Digital Kingdom.