Gorgon City announce new LP ‘Olympia’ with single ‘Tell Me It’s True’

Exalted house duo Gorgon City have announced their third studio album Olympia will be released June 25, 2021. Alongside the news, Gorgon City share their newest cut from Olympia “Tell Me It’s True,” an exuberant house affair laced with deep club inspirations and a classic piano house riff. In a press release, the British group shared their inspirations behind Olympia: Olympia‘s tracklist houses several already released singles including hits “You’ve Done Enough” with DRAMA and “House Arrest” with Sofi Tukker. The extensive featured artist list also includes Hayden James, Jem Cooke, Grace Grundy, and more. Olympia will be released via Astralwerks. Olympia Tracklist:Tell Me It’s TrueOxygen (with Aura James)You’ve Done Enough (with DRAMA)Dreams (with Jem Cooke)Body Language (with Cami)When You’re GoneHouse Arrest (with Sofi Tukker)Never Let Me Down (with Hayley May)Sweet TemptationNobody (with DRAMA)Lost Feelings (with Rose Grey)Tears (with Grace Grundy)Waiting For The Right TimeEcstasy (with Jem Cooke)Foolproof (with Hayden James & Nat Dunn)Burning (with Evan Giia)ThoughtsFreedom (with Josh Barry)Featured image: Gorgon City/InstagramTags: , ,
Categories: © 2021 Copyright Dancing Astronaut LLC. Built By: A Digital Kingdom.