Bonobo picks up the ‘Fragments’ on his seventh LP

After putting up mysterious billboards around the world in October to get fans guessing as to what he had up his sleeve, Bonobo has delivered his seventh studio album, Fragments. Led by the singles “Rosewood,” “Tides,” “Otomo,” “Shadows,” and “From You,” Fragments boasts a tracklist stitched together with crooning vocals and soft-textured production. Arriving via Ninja Tune, Fragments kicks off with the glistening “Polyghost,” winding its way through harmonies and deep vocals, while serving as a welcome listen for those who have stuck with Bonobo throughout the years. Stream Fragments below.Featured image: @grantspanier/InstagramTags: , ,
© 2022 Copyright Dancing Astronaut LLC. Built By:
A Digital Kingdom.