Anjunadeep enlists Lane 8, Yotto, and more for first album in forthcoming ambient compilation series, ‘Reflections Vol. 1’

Anjunadeep is giving label fans something to look forward to with the announcement of the imprint’s first ambient compilation, set to be released on October 5. The compilation, Reflections Vol. 1, is the first part in an ongoing series that seeks to spotlight the best in ambient, chill-out, and downtempo while giving a platform to emerging talent. Label head James Grant explained the impetus behind the new series, stating, “electronic and chill-out were what first got me into electronic music and it’s a very natural evolution for Anjunadeep to be expanding further in that direction via this new series.”Artists to make contributions to Reflections Vol. 1 include Lane 8Yotto, and Hiatus. Kitput, PBSR and Vár Sofandi will make their Anjunadeep debuts via the Reflections Vol. 1 platform. The full tracklist for the forthcoming compilation album can be found below.TRACKLISTNox Vahn “Dream Of Love” (Anjunadeep 11 Mix)Yotto “Maggio”Lane 8 “Apes & Children”boerd & Rondo Mo “Ready”Qrion “It’s All Over”Hiatus “Distancer” (vinyl exclusive)Kitput “Streichholz”Croquet Club “Slow Mo”PBSR “Island”Vár Sofandi “Move Dust Through The Light”Featured image: Demian BeccerraTags: , , , , , ,
© 2020 Copyright Dancing Astronaut LLC. Built By:
A Digital Kingdom.