yetep’s emotionally charged ‘Broken’ EP flourishes on Subsidia Records

yetep has delivered Broken, an immersive five-track EP, on Excision‘s Subsidia Records. The Los Angeles-based producer made his Subsidia debut in 2020, appearing on the Subsidia: Dawn Vol. 1 label compilation, which hosted his GLNNA collaboration, “Worlds Away.” In 2021, he graced Subsidia: Dawn Vol. 2 with “Let You Go” featuring GhostDragon and Exede. Now, on his five-track EP, yetep extravagantly engages listeners with a mystical amalgamation of ethereal bass and ambient soundscapes emboldened by heavy and melodic elements alongside KLAXX, Nick Ledesma, Exede, juuku, Ja¥en X District, and GhostDragon. Broken takes an intense step forward in the context of yetep’s flair for emotional and mesmeric productions. Speaking on the EP, yetep said,Stream yetep’s Broken EP below.Featured image: Ram Ranielle VistaTags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,
Categories: © 2021 Copyright Dancing Astronaut LLC. Built By: A Digital Kingdom.