New Tyler, the Creator and Calvin Harris albums will drop this summer, according to Sony report

A supplemental financial report by Sony released on April 26 reveals that both Tyler, the Creator and Calvin Harris have new music in the works presumably set to drop before June 30—end of the second financial quarter.

Both artists have yet to make an official announcement regarding an album release. Tyler’s last album, Flower Boy, came out in 2017; since then, he has kept fans engaged with music projects including his soundtrack work on the animated re-make of The Grinch and an EP inspired by it, a series of loosies including “GELATO,” “435,” “PEACH FUZZ,” and “PUFF.” Harris also put out Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1 in 2017. The superstar shared a remix package of his 2009 track “I’m Not Alone” featuring remixes by Camelphat and Thomas Schumacher on April 5. He also released single “Giant” with Rag’n’Bone Man.

Harris’ and Tyler’s names are found under a subsection titled “Noteworthy projects for the quarter ending June 30, 2019” in the report along with Bruce Springsteen, Mark Ronson, and Chris Brown, although no project titles are listed. Among other artists with albums already announced or released include Khalid’s Free Spirit, DJ Khaled’s Father of Asahd, BTS’ Map of the Soul: Persona, and more.

H/T: GeniusPhoto credit: Matthieu Venot / GQ