Adam Beyer’s Drumcode releases A-Sides Vol. 8 featuring the underground’s next all-stars

Techno connoisseur and DJ Adam Beyer has fueled the underground with up-and-coming artists and hit tracks for 23 years with his renowned imprint, Drumcode. The label has been a fixture in underground electronic music, and it’s yielded some of Beyer and the industry’s best work.

Drumcode has released its annual A-Sides Vol. 8, and it continues to showcase the brand’s quality and pulse on modern house and techno. The 25-track strong compilation features standout cuts that Beyer has received over the last year that he has thus far been unable to find a home for in Drumcode’s regular release schedule.

In A-Sides Vol. 8, multiple artists make their Drumcode return after multi-year hiatus’s from the label. Highlights of the compilation are Jamie Jones & Darius Syrossian‘s buzzy label debut “Eyes of the Night,” Nicole Moudaber’s first Drumcode release in 5 years with the mesmerizing “This Is Us,” Will Clarke‘s bass-drenched re-work of Adam Beyer & Bart Skils “Your Mind,” and Joey Beltram’s first label release in 11 years with the retro-tinged “Can You Feel It.” 

Those looking to experience Drumcode live can see if the label is bringing their artists to an event near them here.