Stream Four Songs off Bassnectar's New Album 'Unlimited'

After nonchalantly tweeting about his album, Bassnectar has announced the full details of his upcoming twelth studio album.

Bassnectar’s 15-track album ‘Unlimited’ will be released on June 17th via his Amorphous Music label. To tease his new album, Bassnectar has released 4 tracks today including “Reaching Out,” “Music Is The Drug,” “TKO” and “Paracosm.

“The general theme of this album is the unlimited combinations of sound and ideas within the creative process; treating music like a sonic collage, exploring multiple simultaneous possibilities at once and wandering through the interplay between all the various layers and options,” said Bassnectar. “Every song has multiple versions and special hidden meaning, and alternate endings. And each song was created with you in mind… as part of an unwritten soundtrack to a future experience where your body and mind can lose themselves in the molecules, and the sound waves, and the energy.”

Bassnectar’s ‘Unlimited’ tracklist:

1. Bassnectar – Reaching Out
2. Bassnectar & LUZCID – Music Is The Drug
3. Bassnectar – TKO ft. Rye Rye & Zion I
4. Bassnectar & G. Jones – Mind Tricks ft. Lafa Taylor
5. Bassnectar – Unlimited Combinations
6. Bassnectar & Levit∆te – Level Up ft. Macntaj
7. Bassnectar & Qa – Shampion Chip
8. Bassnectar – Zodgilla
9. Bassnectar & The Glitch Mob – Paracosm
10. Bassnectar & HAILO – Surrender ft. Haley
11. Bassnectar & Gnar Gnar – Dream Catcher
12. Bassnectar – Journey to the Center
13. Bassnectar – In The Beginning [2016 Version]
14. Crywolf – Rising, Rising (Bassnectar Remix)
15. Bassnectar – Inspire the Empatheti